Board of Directors

The VOICE Board of Directors ensures that VOICE adheres to its purpose and statutes. It decides on major directions and policies, provides accountability and ensures proper management. Board members are elected at the General Assembly and contribute their professional experience, and as such represent the broader membership of the VOICE network. The Board of Directors is made up of eight people, with the possibility to co-opt two further members. The mandate is three years, with one possible re-election. 

Executive Committee

The Board has an Executive Committee which deals with administrative tasks and guarantees the financial and legal accountability of VOICE. It consists of the President, the Treasurer, the Secretary and the Director of the VOICE Secretariat (without a vote). Both Board of Directors and Executive Committee meet about four to six times a year. 

Meet the Board of Directors


Nicolas Borsinger, VOICE President
Nicolas Borsinger 
VOICE President  
Read biography
Florence Daunis portrait
Florence Daunis
Handicap International
Read biography 
Marek Stys portrait
Marek Štys
People in Need
Read biography


Michael Mosselmans
Michael Mosselmans
Christian Aid/ACT Alliance 
Read biography
Rikke Friis portrait
Rikke Friis
Danish Refugee Council
Read biography
Ester Asin portrait
Ester Asin
Save the Children International
Read biography











Daniel Zetterlund portrait
Daniel Zetterlund
International Aid Services
Read biography
Anne Street portrait
Anne Street
Read biography

 Vincent Stehli
    Fundacion Acción Contra El Hambre       
    Read biography